Machinae coelestes for soprano, choir, computers and orchestra

First performance:
25th of September 2013, Warsaw

International Festival of Contemporary Music Warsaw Autumn

Stanisław Krupowicz – music
Marcin Rupociński – programming virtual instruments

Polish Radio Symphony Orchestra
The Katowice City Singers’ Ensemble Camerata Silesia
Stanisław Krupowicz – computer
Marcin Rupociński – computer
Renato Rivolta – conductor

Screen shot of waveblocks MC software made with Max6: