Chopin’s Computer for Disklavier and electronic media (ca 50′)

Commissioned by the Ministry of Culture and National Heritage of the Republic of Poland

First performance:
22nd of December 2010, Wrocław

Marcin Rupociński – music of the 1st part
Stanisław Krupowicz – music of the 2nd part
Marcin Bortnowski – music of the 3rd part

Marcin Rupociński – visualisation

Marcin Bortnowski – computer
Stanisław Krupowicz – computer
Marcin Rupociński – computer